top of page

Senior Football 

jim mills team.jpg

Jim Mills Memorial Cup Winners 2023

Club First Team Manager 2023

Club management are very pleased to announce that Mick Murtagh has been appointed as first team Manager for 2023.

Mick, well known throughout the town & county, brings volumes of experience with him from both on and off the field.

He is to be supported by a committed group of GAA people, in Dave Barrett, Kevin Cunningham, Kevin Miley, Sean Rouse and Jason Dunne.


Second Team Manager 2023.

Sean Rouse, has taken up the reins as manager of our second team for the year.

Everyone in the club from players of all age groups to supporters, will know Sean, he is one of the most low key consistently committed people to Dunlavin Gaa, has been involved in our Club at all levels.

We are pleased to have him & his selectors Shane Daniels and Mick Murtagh on board as management for our second team, three dedicated club men who want only the best for our clubs future, linking both our 1st & 2nd teams & building for a successful future.

We wish them all the best of luck for 2023.

bottom of page